Board of Education


Tuesdays, every other month, see Parish Calendar
7:00 pm
History Room, St. Michael's Church Basement


Elected Members: 2015-2016

  • Casey Hutton
  • Heather Benson
  • Lori Bakken
  • Jeri Anderson
  • Andrea Hastings
  • Steve Johnson
  • Cheryl Wasylow
  • Sarah Wocken
  • Heather Werner

Ex Office Members:


Article III - Membership, from Constitution and Bylaws:

Section A. The membership of the Board shall consist of nine elected adult members of St. Michael’s Parish. The Pastor shall be an ex-officio member of the Board. The Parish board shall have Administrative Council consisting of the Principal of the Elementary School and the Director of Religious Education. The school principal shall serve as Chairman of the Administrative Council and shall be the ex-officio officer of the Board with the responsibility for carrying out its policies. The personnel of the Administrative council shall not be considered members of the Board.